Return to Adventurer 1 iSUP Board Only - 9'10"
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer 1 iSUP Board - 9'10" June 8, 2016
Review by: Ognian Gubev from Calgary, AB Canada  
Light and strong... The kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An expierience like no other! June 2, 2016
Review by: jonathan brady from lake ariel, PA United States  
I have been using this board for the past two weeks on still water, and I can say it holds me great, and is a lot of fun! I was happy to have found a paddleboard that can accompany a bigger guy like myself (300lbs) and at a great price. Thanks for a solid product, and for being a great company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board! May 17, 2016
Review by: Sam Rueb from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Love this board. Have already paddled miles in the Arizona desert. The board stays cool, it is very comfortable and I love how it stores. No need to strap on the roof as it packs in our SUV nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 25, 2016
Review by: Valeriia Matveeva from Newark, DE United States  
I received the Tower SUP !!! I am so happy !!! Waiting for summer. Thank you guys, you are great !!! 🏄🏽

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Board! January 6, 2016
Review by: Sandy from Medicine Hat, AB Canada  
Just purchased this board and absolutely love it!  It is lightweight and easy to carry, the pump is awesome as is the bag for toting it around.  Even my husband said the pump was great and couldn't believe that a company made a bag actually big enough to fit the product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and amazing customer service! December 22, 2015
Review by: Rebecca Bredehoft from Jackson, WY United States  
I own the Adventurer and the Adventurer 2. Both are great boards--stable, convenient, and fun!
In addition, the customer service has been exceptional on multiple occasions when I needed accessories or replacement parts--they were prompt and super accommodating. I highly recommend Tower and their Isups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer SUP April 24, 2015
Review by: Kristi Baltes from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
We purchased our Adventurer SUP from Allison at the Minneapolis Boat Show in January 2015.  Allison was great, she was very knowledgeable and helpful and sold us on the quality of Tower compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP inflatable April 24, 2015
Review by: Anonymous Person from Amityville, NY United States  
Love this board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle board September 8, 2014
Review by: Kristen from South Pacific  
We purchased the board for use in the south pacific and we love it!  It is strong enough to hold two people and stable enough for the dog to ride on board.  It handles waves and its sturdy construction is able to tolerate sand and coral. We like how easy it is to inflate and deflate because we live on a catamaran.  Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fun addition to our BWCA trips July 24, 2014
Review by: Melissa from Minneapolis, MN  
Ordered this board for Minnesota summer fun.  We had 6 portages to our destination in the BWCA last week.  Bought a beefier pump and paddle elsewhere, but very impressed with the portability of the board when deflated and with the rigidity when it is inflated.  Every age from mid-50s down to a 7 year old enjoyed using it.  Got bumped into rocks with no issues.  Very comfortable and tracked really well.  The kids even used it as sort of a diving raft and pushed each other off of it.  We used an old Duluth pack to portage, but think we will purchase the backpack that Tower sells instead for future trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items