Return to Adventurer 9'10" Inflatable SUP (6" Thick)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer SUP April 24, 2015
Review by: Kristi Baltes from Brooklyn Park, MN United States  
We purchased our Adventurer SUP from Allison at the Minneapolis Boat Show in January 2015.  Allison was great, she was very knowledgeable and helpful and sold us on the quality of Tower compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP inflatable April 24, 2015
Review by: Anonymous Person from Amityville, NY United States  
Love this board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle board September 8, 2014
Review by: Kristen from South Pacific  
We purchased the board for use in the south pacific and we love it!  It is strong enough to hold two people and stable enough for the dog to ride on board.  It handles waves and its sturdy construction is able to tolerate sand and coral. We like how easy it is to inflate and deflate because we live on a catamaran.  Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fun addition to our BWCA trips July 24, 2014
Review by: Melissa from Minneapolis, MN  
Ordered this board for Minnesota summer fun.  We had 6 portages to our destination in the BWCA last week.  Bought a beefier pump and paddle elsewhere, but very impressed with the portability of the board when deflated and with the rigidity when it is inflated.  Every age from mid-50s down to a 7 year old enjoyed using it.  Got bumped into rocks with no issues.  Very comfortable and tracked really well.  The kids even used it as sort of a diving raft and pushed each other off of it.  We used an old Duluth pack to portage, but think we will purchase the backpack that Tower sells instead for future trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best buy for the money. May 28, 2014
Review by: Ken from New Jersey  
First off in my opinion do not by the cheap paddle or Pump from them. Buy high quality pump and Paddle you will be better off and cheaper in long run!  

The Board...Very happy with it. Inflate it to 10Lbs and it is fast and handles well.  I am in shape 6'4" 210lbs and no problem paddling it. I can even throw a 50lb kid on it. I use it in rivers and Lakes and it tracks strait (video how to paddle board, there is important technique involved)

Had it for a month and use it hard with no issue,  I've hit rocks and sticks and kids scraped it across ground. so far so good. Great family board you can travel with. and the smaller 9' size is nice.

Side note - If your handy  Buy a h3 valve and get some pipe fittings with a schrader value on end and low pressure gauge on the side. No need for a pump, When we travel I just just blow it up at a gas station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 17, 2014
Review by: Eric Eder from Victoria Bc  
To mine to Mexico , fits nicely in a cheap REI duffle bag along with paddle and accessories 34 lbs. Super stable easy to use and really not much effort to inflate with the supplied pump. Easily matched inflatable sups at twice the price. Would like to see deck attachment points and the inflator at the other end of the board so you can get the air out rolling it out with the fins on the outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service March 31, 2014
Review by: Dan from Chicago, Il.  
Tower nailed it with their ISUP's. High quality, eliminate the middle man and save the consumer $$$. If you have any questions/problems just call them. Talk to a real person who really knows their products, speaks and understands English. They are very courteuos and helpful. The hand pump works great but as with all hand pumps can get very tiring. I use a 12v high pressure auto shut off electric pump with no problems. They have a customer for life not only for the acceptional Customer service, but also for Great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems very well made March 21, 2014
Review by: Laurie Esson from Christina Lake, BC Canada  
It's winter (snow) here so won't get to use it until things warm up a lot. I bought it for my grand daughter who is 9 and I know she will really enjoy it as she has used mine which is way too long for her. Service was amazing and so appreciated the Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals for this SUP from Tower and free shipping to our US address made this board doable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP January 2, 2014
Review by: Craig Horner from Littleton , CO United States  
I haven't had a chance myself to use the SUP but my son and his wife are enjoying it very much and think it is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer inflatable SUP November 28, 2013
Review by: Dennis Welch from Sandy, UT United States  
Easy to transport & easy to inflate. Has proven a versatile board for our three generation family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items