Return to Adventurer 9'10" Inflatable SUP (6" Thick)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service March 31, 2014
Review by: Dan from Chicago, Il.  
Tower nailed it with their ISUP's. High quality, eliminate the middle man and save the consumer $$$. If you have any questions/problems just call them. Talk to a real person who really knows their products, speaks and understands English. They are very courteuos and helpful. The hand pump works great but as with all hand pumps can get very tiring. I use a 12v high pressure auto shut off electric pump with no problems. They have a customer for life not only for the acceptional Customer service, but also for Great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems very well made March 21, 2014
Review by: Laurie Esson from Christina Lake, BC Canada  
It's winter (snow) here so won't get to use it until things warm up a lot. I bought it for my grand daughter who is 9 and I know she will really enjoy it as she has used mine which is way too long for her. Service was amazing and so appreciated the Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals for this SUP from Tower and free shipping to our US address made this board doable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP January 2, 2014
Review by: Craig Horner from Littleton , CO United States  
I haven't had a chance myself to use the SUP but my son and his wife are enjoying it very much and think it is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer inflatable SUP November 28, 2013
Review by: Dennis Welch from Sandy, UT United States  
Easy to transport & easy to inflate. Has proven a versatile board for our three generation family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks September 23, 2013
Review by: Michael Campanale from Vail, CO United States  
great service, quick delivery, everything I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to quiver September 12, 2013
Review by: G. Parr from Bellerose, NY United States  
I bought 1 Adventurer Package & this as an addition. It's a Great Addition. Use it as your dive / fishing platform. Just add the Inexpensive easy to add D Rings & save yourself hundreds from the next good 6" iSup. Adventurers fit great on Any car roof with or without racks.They're big enough & can carry more than any other iSups; 400#'s! iSups don't scratch, dent or chip - anything. Get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best! September 12, 2013
Review by: cbaum from atlanta, ga  
Have used this on the lake and the river...excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lake Michigan board August 27, 2013
Review by: Brian from Lemont Illinois  
Took it out on Lake Michigan for it's maiden voyage and it was fun.  I wish it was a little more stable and less tipsy - so far I've felt a bit off balance but didn't dump off it on the second day of riding.  Being that I am a novice SUPer, I imagine I will get better with practice.  The board is very rigid, pretty easy to inflate (the pump you get in your arms is a plus) and seems to be a great way to learn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer 9'10" Inflatable SUP (6" Thic August 5, 2013
Review by: Kristen Horn from Minturn, CO United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! August 5, 2013
Review by: Anonymous Person  
Love this thing! Portability was priority for me, and it performs well too. Very easy to pop out of the trunk and enjoy. I've gotten many inquiries and compliments, as well. What I need is tie downs! Plz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items