Return to Adventurer 9'10" Inflatable SUP (6" Thick)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A fun addition to our BWCA trips July 24, 2014
Review by: Melissa from Minneapolis, MN  
Ordered this board for Minnesota summer fun.  We had 6 portages to our destination in the BWCA last week.  Bought a beefier pump and paddle elsewhere, but very impressed with the portability of the board when deflated and with the rigidity when it is inflated.  Every age from mid-50s down to a 7 year old enjoyed using it.  Got bumped into rocks with no issues.  Very comfortable and tracked really well.  The kids even used it as sort of a diving raft and pushed each other off of it.  We used an old Duluth pack to portage, but think we will purchase the backpack that Tower sells instead for future trips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best buy for the money. May 28, 2014
Review by: Ken from New Jersey  
First off in my opinion do not by the cheap paddle or Pump from them. Buy high quality pump and Paddle you will be better off and cheaper in long run!  

The Board...Very happy with it. Inflate it to 10Lbs and it is fast and handles well.  I am in shape 6'4" 210lbs and no problem paddling it. I can even throw a 50lb kid on it. I use it in rivers and Lakes and it tracks strait (video how to paddle board, there is important technique involved)

Had it for a month and use it hard with no issue,  I've hit rocks and sticks and kids scraped it across ground. so far so good. Great family board you can travel with. and the smaller 9' size is nice.

Side note - If your handy  Buy a h3 valve and get some pipe fittings with a schrader value on end and low pressure gauge on the side. No need for a pump, When we travel I just just blow it up at a gas station.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 17, 2014
Review by: Eric Eder from Victoria Bc  
To mine to Mexico , fits nicely in a cheap REI duffle bag along with paddle and accessories 34 lbs. Super stable easy to use and really not much effort to inflate with the supplied pump. Easily matched inflatable sups at twice the price. Would like to see deck attachment points and the inflator at the other end of the board so you can get the air out rolling it out with the fins on the outside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service March 31, 2014
Review by: Dan from Chicago, Il.  
Tower nailed it with their ISUP's. High quality, eliminate the middle man and save the consumer $$$. If you have any questions/problems just call them. Talk to a real person who really knows their products, speaks and understands English. They are very courteuos and helpful. The hand pump works great but as with all hand pumps can get very tiring. I use a 12v high pressure auto shut off electric pump with no problems. They have a customer for life not only for the acceptional Customer service, but also for Great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems very well made March 21, 2014
Review by: Laurie Esson from Christina Lake, BC Canada  
It's winter (snow) here so won't get to use it until things warm up a lot. I bought it for my grand daughter who is 9 and I know she will really enjoy it as she has used mine which is way too long for her. Service was amazing and so appreciated the Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals for this SUP from Tower and free shipping to our US address made this board doable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP January 2, 2014
Review by: Craig Horner from Littleton , CO United States  
I haven't had a chance myself to use the SUP but my son and his wife are enjoying it very much and think it is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adventurer inflatable SUP November 28, 2013
Review by: Dennis Welch from Sandy, UT United States  
Easy to transport & easy to inflate. Has proven a versatile board for our three generation family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks September 23, 2013
Review by: Michael Campanale from Vail, CO United States  
great service, quick delivery, everything I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to quiver September 12, 2013
Review by: G. Parr from Bellerose, NY United States  
I bought 1 Adventurer Package & this as an addition. It's a Great Addition. Use it as your dive / fishing platform. Just add the Inexpensive easy to add D Rings & save yourself hundreds from the next good 6" iSup. Adventurers fit great on Any car roof with or without racks.They're big enough & can carry more than any other iSups; 400#'s! iSups don't scratch, dent or chip - anything. Get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best! September 12, 2013
Review by: cbaum from atlanta, ga  
Have used this on the lake and the river...excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items