Return to Free Ticket to Win a Tower Adventurer SUP
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inflatable...Better than the Carbon Fibers August 5, 2013
Review by: Scott Penque from Hoboken, NJ United States  
To be honest, I was quite concerned about going with the inflatable paddle board. I kept picturing myself trying to stand on a inflatable raft. I couldn't be happier with this board. Once inflated to 11 psi, this SUP was just as good as the carbon fibers. I even felt it gave a little more bouyancy out in the water then other carbon fibers that I've tried. And the biggest advantage is that it all breaksdown into a manageable size. We live in an apartment outside NYC and don't have the space for a full sized board, so the inflatable is perfect in allowing us to manage the space. We throw it in the back of the car and off we go.

I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service June 4, 2013
Review by: Donna Mccarthy from Walpole, MA United States  
free tix to win tower sup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tower Paddle Boards April 24, 2013
Review by: Tracy Olsen from Lake Arrowhead, CA United States  
Great opportunity to those of us who love Tower - a free ticket to win a Tower SUP! I love this company!! Easy to navigate website, great sales, fast responses to questions, and wonderful products!! You can't go wrong with Tower!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never got the iteams April 17, 2013
Review by: Rose Shakifi from Rishon Le Zion, Israel Israel  
the order was made long time ago.
never heard from you, never got anything via mail or e-mail :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish I was a winner but loved the stickers :) April 17, 2013
Review by: Angela Otto from Turnersville, NJ United States  
I entered to win a paddle board and did not actually make a purchase. I must say , I was impressed with the customer service  communication and my son was excited to receive stickers in the mail :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing sweepstakes ticket April 3, 2013
Review by: Nathan Norton from Orange, TX United States  
Purchasing products from Tower Paddle Boards is as easy as it gets. I'll definitely be a long term customer. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ticket to Win SUP Adventurer March 26, 2013
Review by: Marsha Torso from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Never received product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUP March 26, 2013
Review by: Gary Harris from Bristow, VA United States  
Great looking products...  Great for people on the go and travelers who do not live close to the water.  I live 4 miles from the ocean so this product would be fantastic for the beach...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping March 26, 2013
Review by: Mark Borgsteede from Greenville, SC United States  
Very happy with the company so far.  Have purchased $2200 worth of items.
The wait for the SUP's after ordering are longer then I had hoped but the prices are good.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Inflatable! March 8, 2013
Review by: Kirk Whalen from Davenport, IA United States  
Can't wait for the mighty Mississippi River to thaw so I can start using my iSUP! First saw the board at the Chicago Boat Show and was amazed at the quality and strength of the board. I initially thought the board on display was a solid board, not an inflatable. The iSUP is the perfect board to take on my boat to an anchorage with friends, inflate and let everyone play on it. Then deflate and simply store in a deck box. Professional quality - perfect solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items