Adventurer 1 iSUP 910"

Adventurer 1 iSUP Board Only - 9'10" (BD-TWR-BNC-6)

4.72 stars, based on 79 reviews
Introducing the Tower Adventurer Inflatable SUPIncludes a 9'10" by 32" by 6" inflatable SUP, a high-end Tower branded diamond grooved deck pad with a rear kick tail, a 2+1 fin configuration with a removable center fin, a hand hold strap, a roll-up...
Show
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 79

6" SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/13/2012
Very rigid board for use in all conditions. We had the entire family using the boards on Lake Tahoe on both flat water and in choppy conditions when the winds picked up. Extremely stable boards.

9'10" inflatable SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/30/2017
We ordered our SUP and enjoyed it for 2 weeks ago when I noticed a small pin hole in the side. I thought for sure that I would get resistance from costumer service when I ask about the warranty. However, to my surprise they were more than helpful with my return. I even lost one screw from the paddle and offered to purchase a new one. They told me "no worries" and took care of me with no additional money out of pocket. Customer service went out of their way to make things right. And I will go out of my way to tell others of their great product.

A fun addition to our BWCA trips
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/24/2014
Ordered this board for Minnesota summer fun. We had 6 portages to our destination in the BWCA last week. Bought a beefier pump and paddle elsewhere, but very impressed with the portability of the board when deflated and with the rigidity when it is inflated. Every age from mid-50s down to a 7 year old enjoyed using it. Got bumped into rocks with no issues. Very comfortable and tracked really well. The kids even used it as sort of a diving raft and pushed each other off of it. We used an old Duluth pack to portage, but think we will purchase the backpack that Tower sells instead for future trips.

A great 1st SUP for this almost 400 pounder
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/26/2012
I have played around on hard SUPs and converted sail boards but they never floated me like the 6" thick Adventurer. This thing has so much buoyancy that I'm having a great time learning & getting great exercise.



Thanks Tower!!!!



And their customer service is second to none.

Adventurer
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/20/2012
the board is great, have used it several times to paddle the river. Unfortunately the pump blew apart at 10lbs the first time i used it. I had to glue the connections and add clamps and was able to get to 12lbs which was a huge improvement. great board need better pump.

Adventurer 1
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/20/2016
Great in the waves, super stable and playful.

Adventurer 1 iSUP Board - 9'10"
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/8/2016
Light and strong... The kids love it.

Adventurer 9'10" Inflatable SUP (6" Thic
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/5/2013
love it

Adventurer Inflatable SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/30/2012
I'm truly impressed with this unit. I can't believe how rigid this inflatable board is.

Adventurer Inflatable SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/13/2012
Great inflatable at a good price. Same quality as more expensive brand (I have one) and had excellent service from Tower. The 6 inch thick board is extra rigid and awsome for the lake and river.

Adventurer inflatable SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 11/28/2013
Easy to transport & easy to inflate. Has proven a versatile board for our three generation family.

adventurer sup
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/11/2012
This inflatable sup works real well. I'm a big guy at 225lbs. and it floats my big butt fine. It also has decent glide, I've been using it on the Great Lakes in flat to 2' chop, can't wait to score some waves.



GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

Adventurer SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/29/2016
You can see the quality as soon as you open it up. My friend bought another top rated board and after 2 uses the decking pad is not sticking to the board. The tower deck pad is by far better. The center carring D rings and handle are also much better.

Adventurer SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/24/2012
Super fun to use and was surprised at how easy it was to pack these around (could easily fit 3 in my small car without any problem)!! Great value.

Adventurer SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
We purchased our Adventurer SUP from Allison at the Minneapolis Boat Show in January 2015. Allison was great, she was very knowledgeable and helpful and sold us on the quality of Tower compared to other brands.

Adventurer Tower Inflatable Paddle Board
Rating:

Review by: from on 2/6/2012
Friends of ours bought a prototype. We spent the day riding it in Mission Bay. At the end of the day we deflated it rolled it up and threw it on the floor board of the backseat. When I got home I preorder two for my wife and I. We can't wait to get our own and begin our adventure!

Amazing
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/26/2012
Bought 2. These things are just wonderful and so easy to carry around in the back of the truck. Hard as a brick when inflated. Hardly give at all with 200 lbs on them. Did I mention how fun there are?? It would be freat if these came with leashes though. Only downfall.

An expierience like no other!
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/2/2016
I have been using this board for the past two weeks on still water, and I can say it holds me great, and is a lot of fun! I was happy to have found a paddleboard that can accompany a bigger guy like myself (300lbs) and at a great price. Thanks for a solid product, and for being a great company!!

Anxious to get started!
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2013
Living in Upper Michigan it will be a few months before I can test my Inflatable SUP in the water, so I can't really give it a rating yet. I'm confident though that I will be able to come back with a very good score. For now all I can do is inflate it and drool over the possibilities! I was impressed with how easy it was to inflate, and how sturdy it seems to be. I was also blown away by the customer service I've experienced. NEVER have I had such quick response to questions about the order itself, and later reassurance about inflating and the pressure gauge (which worked perfectly). These people are very accessible. So far..........so good!

Awesome Board
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/13/2016
The 9'10" board is a great iSUP. I am over 225 lbs and it hold my weight with ease and very little bending. I took off a star because it really should have a cargo strap on the from like the 10'4". My lifejacket kept falling off the front of the board once it got wet.
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 79