Paddle Board Hat - Tower Trucker paddle board hat

Paddle Board Hat - Tower Trucker (TW-HAT-TRK-BLK)

4.88 stars, based on 16 reviews
Paddle board hat A high-quality, simplistic designed logo trucker hat. Great as a quick go-to hat for everyday wear. The hat has our Tower Paddle Boards logo (2.5") in black on the white front face. Our original Tower trucker hats are made with a...
Show
Reviews 1-16 of 16

FREE HAT!
Rating:

Review by: from on 1/30/2017
Of course I am going to give it 5 stars. You guys are AWESOME. You called me to tell me you appreciated me as a customer (I only bought one board, so far) and wanted to send me a free hat.



Thanks.

Great hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/4/2016
Hat fits well and keeps sun out of my eyes while paddling. Holds up well in the washing machine, too.

Great Hat - Even Better Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/7/2016
After being impressed with the Tower iRace paddle board I endeavored to look a bit cooler while I was getting a workout on the water. The Black Trucker Hat is perfect for that as it fits well (not too deep) and provides a fashionable look while shading my eyes from the sun.



Just like the paddle board, great quality and customer service on this order was second to none!

Great Style
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/30/2015
Nice Retro style, the quality is very good.

Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
Looks great,

Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/1/2016
Great looking Trucker hat...great overall customer service for both my board and Tower checking up on me and my purchase. thank you Tower Boards

Love it
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/23/2016
I got it for free from the awesome peeps at Tower. Use it all the time.

love my board
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/29/2016
they checked on me after a year of having my board to make sure everything was okay and to see if I needed anything. love everything about tower!

Lovin It
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/2/2016
Hat is comfy and cool. Adjusts for bigger heads with snaps in back. Lightweight and soft so none of that Hat Head feeling.

Original Tower Trucker Hat (Black)
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
From the first email thru purchasing 2 boards and accessories to the new hat, it has been a pleasure doing business with Tower. Check out the new electric air pump for the inflatables!

Sweet Hat!
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/3/2016
Love the trucker/surfer hat! Thanks, Tower!

Thanks!
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/23/2016
Free hat.....how can you go wrong with that!

Tower Truckers Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2016
Great hat! Nice simple logo on the the graphic black and white. Perfect trucker hat!

Trucker hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/13/2016
The hat was great, but I am still waiting for my t-shirt to arrive.

Where it a lot
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
Perfect for volleyball! Thanks for sending it

Wrong cap
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/25/2017
I ordered the original trucker hat, but received the other original cap. I liked both.
Reviews 1-16 of 16