Original Tower Trucker Hat Stand Up Paddle Board Hat

Original Tower Trucker Hat (TW-HAT-TRK-BLK)

4.88 stars, based on 16 reviews
As you know the trucker hat is always popular for anyone who loves hat trend life. Our new product here will satisfy you with a cool sporty design and all different features. This is a "must have item" that you should not miss out. A Flexible,...
Show
Reviews 1-16 of 16

FREE HAT!
Rating:

Review by: from on 1/30/2017
Of course I am going to give it 5 stars. You guys are AWESOME. You called me to tell me you appreciated me as a customer (I only bought one board, so far) and wanted to send me a free hat.



Thanks.

Great hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/4/2016
Hat fits well and keeps sun out of my eyes while paddling. Holds up well in the washing machine, too.

Great Hat - Even Better Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/7/2016
After being impressed with the Tower iRace paddle board I endeavored to look a bit cooler while I was getting a workout on the water. The Black Trucker Hat is perfect for that as it fits well (not too deep) and provides a fashionable look while shading my eyes from the sun.



Just like the paddle board, great quality and customer service on this order was second to none!

Great Style
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/30/2015
Nice Retro style, the quality is very good.

Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
Looks great,

Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/1/2016
Great looking Trucker hat...great overall customer service for both my board and Tower checking up on me and my purchase. thank you Tower Boards

Love it
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/23/2016
I got it for free from the awesome peeps at Tower. Use it all the time.

love my board
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/29/2016
they checked on me after a year of having my board to make sure everything was okay and to see if I needed anything. love everything about tower!

Lovin It
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/2/2016
Hat is comfy and cool. Adjusts for bigger heads with snaps in back. Lightweight and soft so none of that Hat Head feeling.

Original Tower Trucker Hat (Black)
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
From the first email thru purchasing 2 boards and accessories to the new hat, it has been a pleasure doing business with Tower. Check out the new electric air pump for the inflatables!

Sweet Hat!
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/3/2016
Love the trucker/surfer hat! Thanks, Tower!

Thanks!
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/23/2016
Free hat.....how can you go wrong with that!

Tower Truckers Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2016
Great hat! Nice simple logo on the the graphic black and white. Perfect trucker hat!

Trucker hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/13/2016
The hat was great, but I am still waiting for my t-shirt to arrive.

Where it a lot
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
Perfect for volleyball! Thanks for sending it

Wrong cap
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/25/2017
I ordered the original trucker hat, but received the other original cap. I liked both.
Reviews 1-16 of 16