Original Tower Flex Fit Hat Stand Up Paddle Board Hat

Original Tower Flex Fit Hat (TW-HAT-FLX-NVY)

5.00 stars, based on 9 reviews
Our original Tower hats are made with a 90% Cotton, 10% Spandex blend.We used this blend to give our hats an ultra comfortable, flexible feel. With an adjustable in the back, it gives you more control of adjusting your head size.The hat has grey...
Show
Reviews 1-9 of 9

Flex hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
Great comfortable fit and look

Great SUP and AWESOME Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/23/2016
We have owned 2 inflatable SUP's now for the summer and we love them. Our dogs enjoy the ride as much as we do. My experience wth customer service has been the best! We lost 2 fins our first weekend, I called Tower and they sent us 2 replacements no questions asked. Then over a week ago they called to ask about our boards and sent me an AWESOME hat for free too! I tell all my our friends to buy ONLY Tower boards.

Navy flex fit hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/4/2017
Perfect hat for those early morning adventures.

Navy Flex Fit Hat fits Great
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
This is the first hat I've gotten in years without that annoying strap in the back and it fit me Perfect! Even on backwards taking photos it doesn't look stupid or leave a mark :).

Thanks!

Original Tower Navy Flex Fit Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/27/2016
This one fits nicely and is made of comfortable material . Logo & Tower branding is done almost in a subtle style plus in good taste.

Original Tower Navy Flex Fit Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2017
What a great product It's my new summer hat! Great color, soft and fits comfortably well. Thank you tower!

Solid Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/30/2016
Really nice fitting hat that Tower sent over as an appreciation gift. Great customer service once again and definitely won't be my last purchase!

Tower Flex Fit Hat
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2016
I really like the fit as well nice small graphics.

Tower Flex Fit Hat
Rating:

Review by: from Illinois on 7/11/2018
Fantastic hat! Comfortable fit and well designed! I love this dark/Navy blue color too (I was pleasantly surprised since I thought it was going to be a black hat based on the website).
Reviews 1-9 of 9