Tower Fit 106" SUP

Fit 10’6” Carbon Cross-Link SUP (BD-TWR-XFIT-106)

4.75 stars, based on 8 reviews
A beginner-friendly flat water SUP, yet one that won't hold you back as you progress in the sport. An ideal cross-over designed for flat water, yet is surf friendly in up to 4-5 foot waves. This 10'6" board is THE one hard board that will work for...
Show
Reviews 1-8 of 8

Great experience
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/6/2016
Delivery was fast and the board was well packaged. When I got the board out on some choppy water, it handled very well. I'm 6'00' and 210 it handled my size just fine. It also traveled well with a Thule roof mount and no bow line. I might just buy another one.

Great look! Great shape!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
DISCLAIMER: I am the Director of Communications at Tower.



The 10'6" shape is my overall favorite board. The baby blue color, outer cross link layer, and white deck pad is beautiful and gets lots of compliments :).



I also love the diversity of this shape, not only can it be used in flat water but it handles the surf and chop very nicely as well.



This is TOP quality material, so as a beginner paddler who is almost always in flat water, I wouldn't personally reap the many benefits of this board. If I was an advance rider who used the board in the ocean more often, it'd be my first choice for sure!

Highly recommended
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/7/2017
I've only been out twice but knew with the 1st 5 strokes this board is a definite improvement over my last. Tracks beautifully and very light weight, easy to load and unload. I would definitely recommend.

My Beautiful New Board!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 10/3/2017
My third SUP board from Tower Paddle is the best yet. After two inflatable boards, which I have had for years (and which nobody believes are inflatable because they are so stable,) I decided to buy a hard board.

The 10'6" Carbon Cross-link is beautiful! it tracks much better than the inflatables (which track well!) and it sits much lower in the water. I think it is a little narrower than my other two boards, but I love the sleek lines and the beautiful blue color. I am a fair-weather, flat-water paddler, but over the years I have grown to enjoy the sport so much that I bought neoprene for those sunny winter days.

The customer service at Tower has always been excellent, and I highly recommend them as your go-to SUP source. Thank you, Tower, for introducing me to this great sport!

paddleboard
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 3/22/2017
Was looking for a light weight paddle board so that I could walk down to the lake from my house and not kill myself on the walk up the hill back to my house. Will have to wait about 6 months before I can use it. The quality of the board is impressive and it is so light. I can not rate it any higher than 3 stars until I actually get on the board and play with it on Lake Erie. The one person I talked to at Tower was super.

SUP
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/25/2016
Quality product delivered with exceptional service! Will gladly do business with again!!

Tower 10' 6" SUP
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/23/2017
Just Purchased this board and it arrived on time and in great shape. Nice light board that paddles well in lakes (MN). Great price!

Wow!!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
Pre-ordered the board 10 days ago thinking it would arrive by the end of April as stated, but to my surprise, received last week! Box was destroyed, but the board is in great condition. I have had it out a few times already and performs well. VERY stable (had 3 people on it at one time!) Not the best flatwater tracking, but I'll play around with fin placement. Surfing should be fine. Already had a few neighbors asking where to buy and how much. Thank you Tower! Now...how about a few stickers and a t-shirt?
Reviews 1-8 of 8