SUP Paddle - 3-Piece Fiberglass sup paddle

SUP Paddle - 3-Piece Fiberglass (PDL-TWR-FBG-3PC)

4.70 stars, based on 37 reviews
A great value on a lightweight, quality 3-piece adjustable fiberglass paddle. Adjusts from 65"-85" and only weighs 2 lbs. The perfect paddle for the whole family! Travel friendly (packs down to 34.5") Economical fiberglass with solid flex...
Show
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 37

SUP Paddle - 3-Piece Fiberglass
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Ventura on 9/17/2020
Super great price on sale! Love this paddle perfect for my daughter, and love that its adjustable! Well packaged and I think you have a great company!

3 piece paddle
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
Easy to use website. Ordering was a snap. The price was great. Product is high quality. What's not to like?

A+ Customer Service
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Seattle on 9/21/2020
We ordered the 3 piece paddle but it arrived with only 2 pieces. I sent an email to customer service and they responded within a day with a tracking number for a new paddle + some swag. Best customer service experience I've ever had!

As good as the ones we rent
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 10/20/2017
Great to own a paddle instead of having to rent one. It worked great with the board and fit perfect in the backpack!

Awesome customer service!!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 7/8/2017
I received a special edition paddle board in May. We weren't able to try it out on the water until early June and when I did I realized the paddle had a defect (wouldn't snap together). I called Tower and they had me send pics of the defect and as soon as they received my email with the pics, a replacement paddle was in the mail. I didn't even have to send in the old one. Love Tower!!! Thanks for all your help! We own 2 Tower paddle boards and our family of four "fights" over who gets to use them! We may need to get 2 more! :o)

Awesome overall experience
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 7/8/2017
This was my first experience with Tower. My purchase was simple. The product was high quality. Shipping was fast! I had one simple complaint about the paddle. Tower responded immediately to my email and told they they were shipping me a brand new paddle! Very very pleased with the company and the products!!!!

Best deal out there
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Blooming Grove, NY on 7/1/2021
For the price these paddles are great. Similar or lighter than aluminum with a better feel and better paddle. Easy to adjust and the lock isn’t located where you hold the paddle which is nice.

Decent Paddle
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/26/2015
Not a bad paddle, but it won't float for long, so grab it as soon as it lands in the water.... We also have noticed that when you adjust it to the proper height and close the clip, it's very easy to push the top part back in, shortening the length when you don't want it to.

Excellent Board
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 8/8/2017
The Adventure Paddle Board is sturdy, and extremely stable. I LOVE IT!

I compared my board to my daughter's and there was NO COMPARISON. Thank you TOWER

Excellent Customer Service!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 8/1/2016
Responsive and friendly, above and beyond, Thank you

Fast and Efficient
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
The three piece paddle is designed to be ready to use, at the right height, in just seconds. They are awesome.

FIBERGLASS PADDLE
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/9/2016
Easy to use. comes apart for easy transport.

Good Replacement
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 7/15/2016
After the kids lost the original this replacement is even better!!

Great customer service
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/29/2016
The paddle that came with my SUP unfortunately had a stripped screw hole in the paddle clamp. No problem, though - my email to Tower customer service was responded to the same day. A new paddle was shipped out right away at no cost and with no questions asked. Top notch!

Great Experience
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/28/2017
Ordered my paddleboard online and decided to add a few pieces afterwards. They were extremely helpful in getting the order together and shipped out quickly in one box. Took it out on a nearby lake a few times and it is an awesome product. Great quality and nothing local was even close in price. Highly recommend!

Great lightweight and durable paddle
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/25/2016
I was looking for an upgrade to a set of aluminum 3-piece paddles that had rusted together after a winter in storage. These are great. Lighter weight, durable, and breaks down to fit perfectly in my inflatable SUP board bag. I really like the ability to shorten the paddle if I'm kneeling in surf or choppy water. The pieces fit together snuggly with very little wiggle.

Great support
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 8/15/2017
I've owned a couple of Tower SUP's for almost 4 years now. I had an issue recently with one of the paddles and it was quickly addressed. This is a great company to deal with and a great SUP.

Great versatile paddle
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 4/28/2018
My biggest complaint about board paddles is many are too long. Many times my dog will ride on my board, and for that I occasionally sit down - I’m always alternating between sitting and standing and this paddle is perfect for both and easily adjusts!

Happy
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
Good and easily adjustable paddle all the family can use

I LOVE THIS BOARD!! Amazing customer service!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/17/2017
Just stop looking, and buy this board! I did a ton of research before purchasing, and initially was nervous about buying an inflatable, but I am so happy I did. Easy for me to inflate/deflate, light enough to easily transport, and handles really well in the water. Not tippy at all. Fully inflated, it is extremely sturdy, and for long paddles, I find that it is much easier on my feet than a standard firm board as it has the slightest amount of give on the surface. Tower's customer service has been excellent as well. When we initially assembled the paddle, the clamp broke (probably user error). I sent an email to them that night, and received a call back at 8:30am THE NEXT MORNING to let me know that they are sending me a replacement paddle with no questions asked. I received it 2 days later in time for the weekend trip I had planned, and it works great! Great company, great product, great price. Strongly recommend!
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 37