stand up paddle board package

Stand Up Paddle Board - 12'6" iRace (iSUP Package) (BD-TWR-PKG-IR)

4.89 stars, based on 9 reviews
Stand up Paddle Board for sale: 12'6" Tower iRace SUP Package This iSUP package includes a 3-piece adjustable fiberglass SUP paddle and a hand pump to inflate the board. If you already have a pump and/or paddle, you can buy this inflatable SUP...
Show
Reviews 1-9 of 9

Amazing
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Springfield IL on 8/5/2020
I was hesitant to get a paddle board but went ahead and grabbed it on sale. I am so glad I did. I have purchased a second board for my husband and can’t wait to take him with me. Highly recommended product and service.

Awesome!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Brighton on 8/17/2020
I bought 3 of these iSUPs after using my neighbors. I knew I wanted a SUP. After renting a couple and reading lots of reviews, I was able to conclude that the iSUP was perfect for my family. My kids use them to practice their back flips and to crash into one another. My dog thinks that its a good way to get into the water without getting wet. I like it because I can deflate them and store them in the closet for the winter.

Best experience ever
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from KEY BISCAYNE on 8/5/2020
This is a great company. Their customer service is fabulous. The product is fabulous. Highly recommended in all aspects.

Corey Soignet
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Spring, TX on 7/16/2020
I have been shopping for a Inflatable Paddle Board for awhile. It was a difficult process because there are so many out there to choose from. After weeks of research I decided on Tower. I could not be more happy with my purchase. The quality of construction is by far the best I have seen. If you are looking to buy the best on the market then if you are reading this your search is over. Buy a Tower SUP!

Fun Board!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Saratoga Springs, NY on 8/30/2021
I'm a cyclist and wanted to get some upper body exercise without joining a gym. Decided on a SUP and a friend had recommended Tower. Placed order and board was in NY 6 days later. I'm a novice and it tracks nicely. It's very stable...I took it for a 7 mile paddle on Lake George on a Friday afternoon...lots of big boat wakes and I only fell a few times when I wasn't paying attention. Highly recommend this board

Great board, fast service
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Chestertown, MD on 6/29/2021
My Tower board arrived really fast, was easy to inflate and is great! It’s quite light so easy to get in and out of the water. The extendable paddle is also great-easy to shorten or lengthen depending on whether I am standing or kneeling. I’m not a very experienced paddle boarder but was able to try out standing sitting and kneeling in wavy conditions. The fin really helps keep it traveling straight. All in all very happy with the board.

It can move!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Santa Cruz, CA on 7/21/2020
This is my first 12'6 SUP and Inflatable water craft. I noticed right away that it was softer than an Epoxy Board that gave comfort to my old knees. (Nice Bonus) Also noticed that the Tower iRace Inflatable 12’6 was fast going straight, but as you cross over ocean currents, not as stable as a hard board. I will have to get used to this and will see about long journeys, especially in the wind. Overall great stability in 2-4 knot winds with a little chop, where I did some yoga stretches during my workout. I love the overall weight, as it is easy to carry and hoist onto the top of my surf racks. Quick to pump up and no worries about the durability. Great product from Tower. I wish they would have include eye rings on the deck of the SUP for a net to store a bag. I will ask about an after market kit to apply my own with Tower's guidance. Love the vibe at Tower.

Mr
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Vancouver, BC on 8/17/2020
12'6" iRace is amazing! I have this board for three years... just amazing on all kind of water. Using most of the time on Pacific coast. Very fast and stable, handles waves up to couple feet! Fell off few times before storm (not board issue:) was absolutely crazy condition). Great design, every time somebody asks me about company and gives thumbs up:)))

Red iRace
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Bossier City, LA on 8/23/2018
Excellent inflatable. I inflate to 14.5 PSI with a 12v Sevylor pump from a car outlet. The 12.5 ft board is faster than my existing 10.5 foot Jimmy Styx seeker so I cover more distance with less effort. I'm now near a lake, not Tampa bay, so I cannot compare stability since there are now no waves beyond the wakes of a few bass boats.
Reviews 1-9 of 9