blow up paddle board

Blow Up Paddle Board - 10'4" Adventurer 2 (Board Only) (BD-TWR-A2)

4.86 stars, based on 77 reviews
NOTE: This is just the board. You will need a pump to inflate. SUP paddles sold separately, as well. Or buy this board in a complete iSUP package. Introducing the Tower Adventurer 2 Inflatable SUP A high-end, superior designed inflatable SUP sold...
Show
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 77

Blow Up Paddle Board - 10'4" Adventurer 2
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from California and Caribbean on 12/28/2021
I found that a Texsport 25"x 42" canvas duffle bag works perfectly for transportation and storing purposes. I bought for use at a vacation home in the Caribbean it was highly recommended by a friend that loves hers so I bought two. She did say the black area you stand on can get a little hot for bare feet so maybe wear water shoes or just keep it cool by splashing water on it. She still loves hers after a couple of years of use and said it was very durable and has had no problems with it. I have not used it yet (insert sad face) so I can't comment on my experience with the board or pump yet.

2nd tower
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from North Florida on 12/30/2021
It's by 2nd power this type the last one lasted five years with regular use. As long as I can buy one it's the only paddle board that I would consider. 5 star

4 out of 5. Very durable, not that stable.
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Eastern Washington on 8/19/2019
I like the board a lot. It’s very durable and extremely solid at 15 PSI, it’s extremely easy to transport and store you can roll it small or transport it inflated. However I would have to say that this board is not very stable, it’s very hard to stay on in anything but still water. I’m 200 pounds and the board sticks up maybe 4” out of the water making it very wobbly. I like everything else about the board.

Adv 2
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/26/2016
It's always really nice when a product delivers upon expectations. The Adv II does just that. I SUP on flat water in ponds and lakes so while my needs are modest, I feel as though the balance, speed and portability all get perfect scores. And at this price point I'm not certain that you can achieve the level of enjoyment that my family and I have found w/ our two Adv II boards.

Adventure 2
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/17/2017
I purchased this board for my wife. This is a great inflatable SUP. The seams are as good as my Bad Fish board at a 1/4 the cost and almost half the weight. Although she has not had it in white water yet, she loves the stability of the board and the speed in flat water. We will be taking it down the Devils River this weekend and see how it performs in class II-III water.

Adventure 2
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
Awesome board that is definitely quality. Very stable and attractive as well.

Adventurer 2
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/13/2018
I purchased the board only and I’m pretty much satisfied with it. Only thing that is bothering me since I only used it once is the seam by the fin is already starting to come apart. I don’t know if the repair kit that comes with the board should have the adhesive with it but mine only came with the valve tool and patches.

Adventurer 2 10'4"
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Utah on 8/17/2018
Love the product and the customer service I received.

Both extremely top notch.

Adventurer 2 awesome
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/17/2017
Love, love, love this board and all Tower Products. You guys ROCK!!

Adventurer 2 ISUP
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 5/8/2015
I received my Adventurer 2 ISUP yesterday. I couldn't wait to get it on the water. I'm 58 years old weigh 250 lb. I have only tried sup once before for about a 1/2 hr, so not much experience. I spent several days researching isup's on the Internet and was able to see several other brands in person. I decided on this board without ever ever actually seeing one because of the positive reviews and weight capacity. The quality was evident from the moment I started to inflate it. In my opinion it is superior to the other boards I was able to see. The only problem was the loose connection between the board and paddle (me). The board felt as solid as the fiberglass model I tried. The pad was comfortable even while paddling on my knees. After a short time I was standing up paddling, falling once. It wasn't too difficult to get back on. The convenience of being able to roll it up and put it in my pic-up, the solid feel, and the overall quality of this board makes it a winner.

Adventurer 2 isup board only 10'4"
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 8/2/2017
Very nice stable board. I am 200 pounds and it doesn't sag at all. If you are a bigger person this board is perfect

Family on all week at the lake one week after receiving it. Can't wait to keep using.

After the sale
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 4/26/2017
I have tried to call , no answer or call returned . Also my emails were not responded to . The product was shipped quickly.

It seems that after the sale customer service has room for improvement!

Amazing quality product
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Severance, Co on 7/25/2020
This is my second Tower paddle board, I got my first one around 5 years ago it is still in great shape just wanted to have a second one for my husband to use. I am loving the shape of my new one, it cuts through the water so well and is very steady on the water. I would highly recommend Tower Paddle boards.

Another great experience
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/9/2016
This is my second Tower iSUP. The upgrades integrated into the Adventurer 2 are just what I would have asked for! The carrying handles fore and aft, the rigging and a bit sleeker nose design are wonderful improvements. I ride mostly on lake water (in one instance a very busy lake) and I also appreciate the bright white color. I think it makes me more visible to boat traffic.

Awesome Board & Customer Service
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/14/2017
I can't say enough about how much I love both my Tower Adventurer 2 boards or how incredible Tower's customer service is. If you're in the market for an iSUP, Tower is the only way to go. Their boards and people are simply awesome!

Awesome Company
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 7/30/2021
Love the products and the company support.

awesome product
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 6/28/2016
stable, easy to turn. way better than other inflatable SUPs.

Awesome SUP!!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from Naples, FL on 7/11/2020
Love love love everything about these boards! Purchased the electric pump with 2 boards and it’s SO easy to set up! Highly recommend everything about it!

Best bang for the buck
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from on 7/7/2017
If your looking for a Rockstar SUP at a killer price go to Towerpaddleboards.com

Best purchase ever!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Review by: from NH on 6/28/2018
I had tried a Friends Tower inflatable board once and was sold. I opted to buy the board by itself, and the electric pump separately and highly recommend that to everyone interested in the convenience of an inflatable board. This inflatable board has the rigidity of a regular board, but the convenience of being stored in your trunk and ready to be in the water in less than 10 mins. I also love the capacity of the board, you can have 2 adults on it easily or toss a couple of kids on it and still be well above the water level.
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 77