iSUP Backpack Bag for Inflatable Boards isup backpack, stand up paddle board bag, inflatable SUP backpack

iSUP Backpack Bag for Inflatable Boards (ACC-TWR-BRDBG-ISUP)

4.71 stars, based on 58 reviews
This is an iSUP backpack bag sized to fit the Tower Adventurer 9'10", Adventurer 2 10'4" and the iRace 12'6" when deflated (it can also fit the 14' Xplorer, but it is very tight and not ideal). This bag is a huge solution for the everyday iSUP user...
Show
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 58

12'-6"
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
Very pleasant, low pressure sales experience. I had the board shipped across country to my home in Maine. It arrived promptly and Tower folks have checked to see that it arrived in good order. Have used it 3 times already -- Not in Maine where most of my waterways are now frozen!... Florida -- and like it very much.

Adventure 2 ISUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/14/2016
I decided to purchase a paddle board to help improve my balance and get a good core workout. I am 70 years old so it is a little more difficult. I tried a hardboard couple of years ago and did reasonably well so decided to try it again. After trying a couple of Isups I decided to purchase one. A friend has had a Tower Adventure for several years and recommend an Adventure 2. Fall weather in Colorado is pretty unpredictable so wind has been a problem. I love the board and am going to purchase another for my wife. It took 7 minutes to pump it up the first try. No problems. I highly recommend Tower products.

Amazing for short distances
Rating:

Review by: from Selah, WA on 7/2/2018
I can get my Adventurer 2, pump, and paddle in the bag fairly easily. I've also added overnight essentials for a backpacking trip. The only downfall is not having the option for a hip belt. Would be extremely nice for those longer hikes instead of reaching my hands back and trying to support the weight on my back that way.

Amazing!!!
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/30/2017
I use this on lakes and rivers have never had an issue. Great product and great customer service. Thank you!

As advertised
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/6/2017
Great pack!

Awesome Bag
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/12/2016
I highly recommend getting the backpack bag for your isup. Plenty of room in the bag to throw your phone, speaker or whatever else you need to enjoy being on the water.

Awesome Travrl Pack
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/13/2016
We checked the paddle boards on the airline, in the back pack which made it real easy to carry in and out of the airport. I recommend it to anyone who is going to use the inflatable boards for adventure travel!

Back pack bag
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2017
Great accessory to have, tons of room and makes transporting my board that much easier.

Back Packs
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2017
Nice design!

Backpack
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
Great product

Backpack
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/16/2016
Works well, appears to but strong. The only thing that would improve it would be a front pocket.

Bag
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/18/2016
I would recommend getting the bag. Makes it convenient to have everything together. Bag seems durable and should last

Bag works well
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/17/2017
I like that the bag has a separate packet for the fin. I really just use the bag to put in all the accessories like the hand pump, my lifejacket, the paddle and fin. Sturdy bag.

Be careful on airplane
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/3/2015
All and all bag seems nice. Loads easily and does hold pump, paddles and board. However, would not use on airplane. Our bag did not survive the trip through airport baggage system. Good news is board and oars were not damaged too badly. And, thank goodness we had put the pump and gauge in a suitcase.

Best backpac for your SUP
Rating:

Review by: from London Ontario on 7/30/2018
We received these two packs. They hold everything inside, are super easy to grab and go with your board, and are really durable.

Carry bag
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/19/2016
Easy to roll up the board, pump, and fin and fit in the bag.

Does just what you need
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/5/2016
I ordered the bag at the same time and am totally happy with it. It's no frills, but it does just what you need. I can get board, pump, paddle in it. Glad I chose to get it.

Excellent bag!
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
the backpack works perfectly!

Excellent Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/1/2016
Good quality, holds sup and accessories well.

Functional
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/27/2016
The bag is great. Wish there was an outer or inner pocket to better hold the paddle. Love the mesh so the board can dry.
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 58