Paddle Board Paddles - 2-Piece Fiberglass paddle board paddles

Paddle Board Paddles - 2-Piece Fiberglass (PDL-TWR-FBG-ADJ)

4.86 stars, based on 22 reviews
Paddle Board Paddles It can be difficult to sift through the variety of paddle board paddles on the market today. At tower we've made this easy for you. This two piece Adjustable Fiberglass Paddle by Tower is a great value if you're looking...
Show
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 22

2 piece fiberglass paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
First paddle I received would not adjust called Tower to let them know of he problem and they sent me out a new one right away. Have not had a chance to use the new one yet will have to wait until summer. The reason I am giving 5 stars is because Tower is an AWESOME company to deal with! If you are looking for paddle boards look no further GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT COMPANY!

2 piece paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/12/2017
good quality at a reasonable price

2 piece Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/5/2016
Same order as Board

Same experience

Greg

2pieceadjustable fiberglass paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2017
Great upgrade from old paddle!

Awesome Paddles
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/23/2016
We purchased 2 of these to go along with our 10'6 classic boards. They are comfortable and sturdy, and our hands and arms are not sore after hours of use. Great price as well.

Easy to adjust easy to handle
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/11/2016
Not much to say on this one. It's a basic paddle and gets the job done. Nothing fancy.

Good paddles
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
I'm no expert on paddles... these seem fine. Nice and light weight. The two bolts that hold the clamp in place are a little awkward, and the little tool they provided me doesn't fit the hex impression. But overall they are good

Good value excellent piece
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/21/2017
Love it. Nice style.

Great Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/13/2016
great price and fast shipping

I am extremely impressed with Customer support
Rating:

Review by: from on 2/17/2016
I had an issue with a paddle I had ordered. First time out, the paddle blade shattered. I sent pictures to you and you sent me a new paddle within the same week! Thanks for the excellent customer service, quick response time, and great paddle boards! Also, thanks for the TOWER hat you sent me with the pump I ordered. I can't wait to wear it this summer! I would love to get my hands on some more TOWER branded merchandise if the opportunity ever arises.



Thanks!

-A satisfied and impressed customer

Lightweight, yet sturdy
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/26/2017
We chose the two piece paddles over the three piece simply for the more sturdy nature (less joints, so less stress points). I am sure the 3 piece are just fine, but it's more parts and more places to break. Our friends had the three piece paddles and I just didn't like the extra clip you had to set to put it together. . . . . Plus, I think it may make it easier to introduce weather inside the shaft (but I could be wrong about that). The two piece seems solid and light and the only joint is I don't have to mess with clipping three pieces together, which I like. The one down side is that the two piece does not break down as small, so packing it on a plane may be more difficult.

New Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/16/2017
Paddle arrived quickly, good paddle for the price! Thanks for great customer service.

Nice paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/24/2016
Nice and light

Nice Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/3/2016
This paddle is of quality construction. It does the job it was intended to do! It's a paddle, what more can you say?

Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
Worth the upgrade. Nice paddle

Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/10/2016
Love the paddle, height adjustable. I didn't want to be bothered with cutting one to size. My friend who has been paddling for 3 yrs, owns 2 boards and gives paddle boarding lessons commented that its a nice paddle.

Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/17/2016
Love the paddle easy to use

Paddle
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/5/2016
Works as expected

paddle board
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/23/2016
my husband because I got tired of sharing mine. We love our boards and love having our girls on the board with us. We love this product and share it with everyone!!

SUP Paddles
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/25/2016
Quality product delivered with exceptional service! Will gladly do business with again!!
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 22