Electric Pump for Inflatable Paddle Board

Electric Pump for an Inflatable Paddle Board (ACC-INF-ELCPUMP)

4.63 stars, based on 68 reviews
Introducing the Tower Electric Pump Electric pump for inflatable paddle boards that conveniently plugs into a 12-V cigarette lighter or a car battery. Most pumps on the market only have a car battery attachment. We have tested a number of electric...
Show
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 68

Absolute necessity
Rating:

Review by: from NH on 6/28/2018
The whole reason for an inflatable board is convenience. Granted I have never inflated by board with the hand pump, but I guarantee this is faster ! This pump inflates quickly, and automatically shuts off when it it filled to the PSI you have set (I usually have my board at 11)



This pump also has a deflate option, but I honestly never use it. The board very easily deflates when you roll it up for storage. Worth the investment if you have an inflatable board period, you will not regret this purchase !

Adventurer 10'4" using electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/17/2017
I am very happy with my purchase. All was packaged well. I have use my board and electric pump four times. The electric pump is great to have, but it does pump up the board slower than the hand pump, So I pump up the board using the hand pump for a few minutes to get it to about 3-4 lbs of pressure and then use the electric pump for the rest of the way. The electric pump takes about 10 more minutes to pump up the board. Is also useful for deflating the board. It only takes about five minutes to get the board deflated and rolled up. Would be nice if it was a more powerful pump.

As advertised
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/13/2017
Out new electric pump makes blowing up inflatable boards easy. I could pump the boards just as fast by hand but with a lot of effort. With the electric pump and automatic shutoff at a preset pressure, we're able to put on sunscreen and get our gear together while the boards are inflating. Definitely worth the money.

Awesome experience as always - pump works great
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
Nice pump...inflates the board quickly and was really great to deflate it.

Best investment ever!
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
Seriously, this pump is excellent and saves so much time. It starts out pumping normally, then it kicks into high-pressure mode to blow it up easily to 12 (or whatever you set it for), then it shuts off automatically. I actually bought a second one and have my XPlorer and Adventurer inflating simultaneously. When we're done, I deflate them while taking off the fins, getting the straps and bags ready, etc. roll the boards up and I am on my way.

Easy
Rating:

Review by: from 55438 on 7/1/2019
Able to inflate in 8 minutes. Very easy to use. Before purchasing, I looked at other products that were less expensive but had terrible reviews. Just wish this product was less expensive.

Electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from Loomis ca on 8/30/2018
Simple and easy to use. Just set it at the pressure you want and turn it on. It shuts off at predetermined you set. Paddle board is ready to go!

No more hand pumping

Electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/15/2017
Slow fill

Electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/14/2016
Works great - use for 2 iSUP's Much easier than using the hand pump. Easy to use & efficient. Highly recommend! I find we don't use the deflate option as often.

Electric Pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/17/2017
Great addition to my ISUP bag. Hand pump works great, but a little tiring in the heat of summer.

Electric Pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/5/2017
Excellent pump, super easy to use; my board is inflated in 8.5 minutes!!!!

Electric Pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/26/2016
The electric pump performed well taking less than 10 minutes to inflate the Adv 2. The pump appears loud I think because of the quiet areas I am paddle boarding. And while the pump is not inexpensive, I own 2 inflatable SUP's so it is saving me time and energy that I can devote to my family and other set up needs. Worked easily and perfectly for both inflation and deflation.

Electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/27/2017
This is just what the doctor ordered!! Set it, forget it, enjoy a precisely inflated board. We really like this pump!

Electric Pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2016
Takes almost 2x as long to pump with electric as it does manually, but then you're not worn out. Trade off, but works great.

Electric Pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/6/2017
The pump is a life saver! Im a 63 year old male with a heart condition and I have a heart rate limit of 130 bpm. The manual pump was exhaustive work and now with the Tower Electric pump I can focus on my Oarboarding! It works so well that I recommended it to my brother who also loves the pump! My only issue was a broken part on the Alligator clip which was quickly rectified by Tower upon notification! Thanks Tower!

Electric Pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/25/2016
Love it. Battery operated air pump works great.

Electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/29/2017
It works as described and us a lot easier than the hand pumping. For the 14' Explorer plan on a 10 to 15 min inflation time. It is nice with a set it and forget it operation, connect it, set it to 12psi and push the on button and then it'll stop when it reaches the pressure. So use the time wisely to get the supplies down to the water while waiting on the SUP to inflate.

electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 12/8/2014
I received the pump for my 9' Adventurer and inflated my board to 12 pounds in no time. Now I will be able to get on the water without being winded and worn out. It also completely deflates my board, I have never been able to get all of the air out. Now my board rolls up tighter for better storage. So glad this pump is available.

electric pump
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/6/2016
Love that it can be used with car battery or cigarette lighter. Very convenient.

Electric Pump - Convenience
Rating:

Review by: from Dayton, Ohio on 4/9/2019
I am a 62 year old woman and I wanted to get on the water fast. We plug into our 9V and let the SUP inflate while we remove my husband's kayak and get our gear set up. It is the perfect convenience for me.
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 68