Adventurer 2 Inflatable Paddle Board Package

Adventurer 2" iSUP Package - 10'4 (BD-TWR-2ADV2-PKG)

4.91 stars, based on 226 reviews
Introducing the Tower Adventurer 2 Inflatable SUP Includes a 10'4" by 32" by 6" inflatable SUP, a high-end Tower branded diamond grooved deck pad, a 2+1 fin configuration with a removable center fin, a hand hold strap, a roll-up carrying strap, a...
Show
Page:
of 12 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 226

Rating:

Review by: from Riverside, Ca on 7/27/2018
I am relatively new to SUP’ing, was deciding between this one and the Body Glove ISUP from Costco(which a friend bought). I felt that the Tower was a little less stable that the Body Glove one...it was only an inch or so narrower, but 6” shorter. The quality of construction of the tower is on point.

"Adventurer 2" iSUP Package - 10'4"
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/30/2016
Paddle board is great. Folds down to perfect size to fit in the trunk of my small sedan. Would recommend!

10.4 " sup board
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/6/2016
Great board, easy to balance, great in calm water ,not so easy in heavy chop,, don't know which board is, maybe a lager one.Paddle supplied is all you need. Also easy for yoga! also like the straps on the board for my life vest , water bottle, etc.

2 Adventurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/6/2016
Last year we purchased 2 Adventurer 2's for our family. They are easy to air up with the electric pump and easy to tear down. We have a 4th floor condo, so having an iSUP was a must. The kids like them and they were easy for everyone to learn. I would recommend Tower to anyone.

9'10" paddle board
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/7/2016
Shipping was seamless and the product works great. Very easy to inflate and use.

Absolutely in Love with my board
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/27/2016
So easy to inflate. Took less than 5 minutes and the pump was easy to use. Great for rocky shores where I live. Don't have to worry about breaking or scratching. The grippy decking is great and feels super secure. Love the tie downs. Can't wait to travel with my beauty. So happy I went with inflatable. I love that it fits in my VW bug without having to worry about putting it on the roof rack. This means I can travel without worry that my new tpy might get stolen. Thanks Tower Paddle Boards. I am super satisfied and recommend your board to all.

Addicted to my Tower paddle board!
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/28/2016
This product is awesome! It's incredibly well made, easy to inflate (usually takes me around 3-4 mins) and when I want to go paddle boarding further afield I can deflate it quickly, roll it up and put it in the trunk of my car.



Many people in my marina also have Tower paddle boards as they really are the best iSUP out there. I get out on it 1-2 times per week and it's showing absolutely no signs of wear or tear!

Adv II SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 12/27/2016
It is great product. Bought just before 4th July and used it several times during summer on different lakes.



Multiple riders easy to navigate. At or above weight listing.



Pump is a little light weight, but works solidly.

Adventure 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/28/2016
Excellent board. This is the second one I've purchased, and totally love it. Easy to control and maneuver, and is stable in the water.

Adventure 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/29/2017
This board is awesome! I have only had for 3 months however it has been on the water at least 20 days. It has served as a great flat water board, although not the fastest. The Adventure 2 is a great river board. Very stable and responsive, i have only paddled class 2 rapids so far but really fun!

Tower has been a great company to deal with throughout the purchasing process. Friendly and responsive.

Adventure 2 and 14' Xplorer
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/10/2017
Great iSUPs! Seem to be built more robust than the competition. The thicker width of the boards makes them a lot more rigid than the four inch construction of other boards.

Wife uses the Adventure 2 and loves it. I use the 14' Xplorer as I'm a beginner and 6'-3" - 250#. No problem with stability on it and I'm sure it could hold 2 to 3 with its 14' length and 800# plus capacity.

Adventure 2 isup
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/13/2016
The only issue I have had with the it is because the fin does not attach to the board it's easy to lose. I've had to buy two new ones since I got the board

Adventure 2 iSUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/29/2016
It is now my "go to" board for cruising inland lakes, and mild ocean. Traveled to Hawaii with it three times now.

Have an electric Sevylor pump that plugs right into car. Can easily watch board inflate to 15 lbs. if needed.

Adventure 2 iSUP Package
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/3/2016
I absolutely love this board and paddle. The pump is mid grade but still gets the job done. Hands down the best board I have ever owned and bought my wife one also. Quality and durability is what this board is all about and you won't be disappointed when you get your hands on one...

Adventure 2 package
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2017
Just got my board this past week and finally got a chance to use it.....very impressed, very durable and only took me about 5 minutes to pump it to 15psi. Used It on a large open lake with varying conditions and it was easy to maneuvre.....overall very happy with the purchase.

Adventure 2 Review
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/23/2016
I am very pleased with my Adventure 2 ISUP I purchased direct from Tower. The board is easily a much higher quality in both materials used and workmanship than another brand of ISUP I had purchased for my Grandson. And the customer service has been great. I had an issue with the pump/pressure gauge and it was replaced immediately at no charge including the shipping fee.

Adventurer 1 and Adventurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/20/2016
Finally had a chance to get out on the water on our new boards and they are the most stable and fun inflatable SUPs we have ever used. Our 9 and 13 year old boys were able to set them up without much help and had them wired within minutes on the water. The 10'4" Adventurer 2 was buoyant and fast with myself and my 13 yo together, totaling about 300 lbs. Very happy with our new boards and the customer service can't be beat!

Adventurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/5/2016
I purchased two of these boards and had them shipped to Maine, one for me and one for my husband for his birthday. We took them out on the ocean and they were amazing. Sturdy, stable, and lots of fun. Also used them on some quiet ponds and enjoyed exploring through the lily pads and what not! I would recommend for sure. Easy to inflate, deflate, and roll back up to store.

Adventurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2016
The iSUP 10'4" board is everything it says it is and more. After the initial getting used to the balance of this lightweight inflatable I have been luckily enough to get out paddling every day. I highly recommend this board particularly for those heavy in structure. At 108KG I was concerned the board was not going to be stable enough, how wrong was I, it is perfect to maneuver and control, comfortable under feet. The supplied paddle is also very good quality and easy to adjust. The worldwide postal service used was also very good.

Adventurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/27/2017
Purchased 2 Adventurer 2 packages. Very pleased. Awesome customer service. Jen was very helpful from answering questions I had prior to placing my order all the way through to an issue I had following my purchase. Very friendly and worked quickly to resolve the issue. Great experience dealing with Tower. Strongly recommend.
Page:
of 12 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 226