iSUP Fin Package

Replacement Hook + Pin Fin (FN-INF-FIN-PIN)

4.82 stars, based on 51 reviews
Replacement center fin and attached pin for the Tower inflatable stand up paddle boards. Includes both the fin and attached pin to secure it.This fin works for all Adventurer and iRace board models and for Xplorer fins from summer 2014 onward. ...
Show
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 51

10'4" Adventrurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/14/2017
We love our inflatable paddle boards by Tower. They are truly amazing and so easy to transport and store. Our boys love them too.

Adventure 2 isup
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/24/2016
The fin is soo easy to loose. Great board though

Adventurer2
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/24/2016
Great product. Just as advertised! When I lost the detachable fun, I wrote to Tower and they immediately sent me a new one at no charge. Excellent PR.

Awesome Board!
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/7/2017
It's an awesome paddleboard. I love it!

Awesome Customer Service!
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/22/2017
Every time I have interacted with Tower, the product, service and follow up have all been exceptional!

couldn't find in catalog
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/16/2016
sent e-mail to customer service for parts i need.

got quick respond with correct parts and the order was fast

Exactly what I needed
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/30/2017
As a maiden launch with some adult beverages in hand, I misplaced the removable fin from our new Tower iSUP. Thankfully I could order a replacement fin through the website. Though not vital, it does help keep the board flying straight.



Thanks again!



Jason

Excellent - replacement iSUP fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/9/2017
Needed replacement fins for my iSUPs after losing them. The customer service offered by Tower is excellent, doing everything they can to get me the parts.

Excellent Customer Service!
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/1/2016
Responsive and friendly, above and beyond, Thank you

Excellent experience, super fast shipping!!
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2017
Excellent experience, super fast shipping!!

Fast Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/9/2017
Tower has always provided me with excellent customer service and once again came through! My replacement fin for my SUP arrived only three days from the time I placed the order!

Fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/20/2016
Good fin, easy to use. Came with a spare bolt.

Fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2017
Very fast helpful and great quality

Fin and Gauge
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2017
I lost my fin and the gauge for my pump...easy and inexpensive replacement!

Fin replacement
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
Item as expected, arrived quickly, works great! Thanks!

Fin Replacement
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/3/2016
I received excellent service with my fin replacement order. The fin price and shipping were reasonable. The order shipped next business day. I could not have been happier!

Good Fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/24/2017
Good quality, nice to have one

Good stuff
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
Ordered a replacement that slipped out in the ocean because it wasn't properly secured. Ordered the replacement on line and it arrived real quick. All good.

Great board!
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/9/2016
We bought to paddleboards and our family has had a lot of fun with them. They are very sturdy and easy to use. The customer service was great. We lost one of the fins the first day we used the board and a new one was mailed to us right away and free of charge. Highly recommend these boards!

Great Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
I needed a replacement fin for my board, and the customer rep i emailed went above and beyond to help solve my problem and get me the right fin to my location.
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 51