iSUP Fin Package

Paddle Board Fin for iSUP (Hook + Pin) (FN-INF-FIN-PIN)

4.86 stars, based on 63 reviews
Inflatable paddle board fin The hook+pin fin was designed for fin security in mind. Too often, poorly constructed inflatable paddle board fins will fall or scrape off and be lost in the water. Our specially designed hook is created to secure the...
Show
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 21-40 of 63

Great customer Service!
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/6/2016
The part ended up being exactly the correct part. I had to call customer service and I spoke with a very nice lady who cared about my customer satisfaction. She explained what I needed and made sure I found it. Thanks! I love this company and my Tower Board!

Great product, greater customer service
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/20/2020
I’ve had my paddle board for about 4 years now and just recently broke my fin in some low river water - not the fins fault, and the first thing I’ve had to replace! I ordered a replacement to my vacation spot and the shipping service didn’t honor the timing I paid for so Tower refunded the rush fee and sent me a new one to my home address since I wouldn’t be at the vacation house during arrival. 10/10 love Tower!!!

Great replacement
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/7/2017
I have been pretty hard on the board and the fin fell off in the canal after the pin broke. It lasted three years after heavy use.

Help with replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2017
Very helpful with which fin to order.

inflatable paddle board
Rating:

Review by: from CANTON on 5/12/2020
We have used our inflatable paddle boards from Tower for several years now without any problems. They are stable, easy to inflate, and very portable. At the end of last summer, we lost a fin (our fault, not the board's fault). I was able to easily contact Tower's Customer Service, order, and quickly receive a replacement fin right at the peak of CoVid shipping nightmares. As a company Tower offers quality products and excellent customer service.

It would be 5 stars if the damned thing stayed in
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/21/2017
I have had my board for a little over a year. Love it. However, for whatever reason, the fin has now fallen out twice. And yes, I know that the pin goes in, has to snap, etc.

I ordered the replacement fin after having the board sit in my garage all winter (put it away after the fin fell out last year). Took it out ONCE on Lake Granby and the new fin was gone forever. I will get another one, but if it too falls out I am gonna give up on this board and go with something else. I hate to because this is the best board I have ever had and I have had about a dozen. The fact that I can get this type of ride out of an inflatable is a miracle.

Just what I ordered.
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
Easy to order. Arrived quickly.

Lost fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/18/2017
good service

My Experience with Tower Paddleboards
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/19/2016
I purchased 2 ISUP advantage Boards. One had center fin missing. I called Tower and they, without questions, sent me a fin. . Arrived in 3days. My family loves the boards.

No issues
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/5/2016
An extra fin is what I ordered and an extra fin is what I got. It arrived quickly and packaged well.

Number one product
Rating:

Review by: from Orange County on 9/25/2020
Best product, Best customer service, Fast delivery, Knowledgable Staff. Best value for your money, Highly recommend it.

Operator error:/
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/20/2016
I was not careful to remove my fin when transporting my board on top of the car. I looked everywhere( not wanting to leave plastic by the road) but alas t'was not to be found. It was easy to order the correct new fin from Tower Paddle Boards and it works like a charm! I lve my board, I paddle every chance I get!

Ordering a fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 1/31/2016
Quick, easy and shipped quickly.

over & above
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/10/2016
Within a month of receiving my new Tower SUP, I lost the fin. (New user error)

When I contacted Tower to purchase a replacement, they offered to send me one no charge! They shipped it out the same day. I was back paddling by the next weekend. I will be forever a big fan!

Paddle Board Fin for iSUP (Hook + Pin)
Rating:

Review by: from Utah on 7/23/2020
Fast delivery :-)

Parts from Tower
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2016
Ordered replacement hook and pin fin for a Paddle Board from Tower direct. Very helpful customer service. Part was on the way in no time and was sent by postal service the way I requested it. Thanking you Bill

perfect
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/10/2016
perfect replacement for lost fin. Same as original

Perfect fit!
Rating:

Review by: from KENMORE on 7/30/2020
I have one of the older boards and was worried about finding the fin I had lost. They not only found me the right part but shipped it pretty quick!

Perfect fit, quick service
Rating:

Review by: from Greenville on 7/2/2020
Gog my new fin in just a couple days; fits and works perfectly!

Perfect for the Active Family
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/21/2016
I used this on Nantucket island in the bay and also on the South Shore. The best use was actually as floating launching pad for my 86 year old father to get started on water skis. These two paddle boards were the hit of the vacation.
Page:
of 4 < Prev Next >
Reviews 21-40 of 63