iSUP Fin Package

Replacement Hook + Pin Fin (FN-INF-FIN-PIN)

4.83 stars, based on 52 reviews
Replacement center fin and attached pin for the Tower inflatable stand up paddle boards. Includes both the fin and attached pin to secure it.This fin works for all Adventurer and iRace board models and for Xplorer fins from summer 2014 onward. ...
Show
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 21-40 of 52

Great customer Service!
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/6/2016
The part ended up being exactly the correct part. I had to call customer service and I spoke with a very nice lady who cared about my customer satisfaction. She explained what I needed and made sure I found it. Thanks! I love this company and my Tower Board!

Great replacement
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/7/2017
I have been pretty hard on the board and the fin fell off in the canal after the pin broke. It lasted three years after heavy use.

Help with replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2017
Very helpful with which fin to order.

It would be 5 stars if the damned thing stayed in
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/21/2017
I have had my board for a little over a year. Love it. However, for whatever reason, the fin has now fallen out twice. And yes, I know that the pin goes in, has to snap, etc.

I ordered the replacement fin after having the board sit in my garage all winter (put it away after the fin fell out last year). Took it out ONCE on Lake Granby and the new fin was gone forever. I will get another one, but if it too falls out I am gonna give up on this board and go with something else. I hate to because this is the best board I have ever had and I have had about a dozen. The fact that I can get this type of ride out of an inflatable is a miracle.

Just what I ordered.
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
Easy to order. Arrived quickly.

Lost fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/18/2017
good service

My Experience with Tower Paddleboards
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/19/2016
I purchased 2 ISUP advantage Boards. One had center fin missing. I called Tower and they, without questions, sent me a fin. . Arrived in 3days. My family loves the boards.

No issues
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/5/2016
An extra fin is what I ordered and an extra fin is what I got. It arrived quickly and packaged well.

Operator error:/
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/20/2016
I was not careful to remove my fin when transporting my board on top of the car. I looked everywhere( not wanting to leave plastic by the road) but alas t'was not to be found. It was easy to order the correct new fin from Tower Paddle Boards and it works like a charm! I lve my board, I paddle every chance I get!

Ordering a fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 1/31/2016
Quick, easy and shipped quickly.

over & above
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/10/2016
Within a month of receiving my new Tower SUP, I lost the fin. (New user error)

When I contacted Tower to purchase a replacement, they offered to send me one no charge! They shipped it out the same day. I was back paddling by the next weekend. I will be forever a big fan!

Parts from Tower
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2016
Ordered replacement hook and pin fin for a Paddle Board from Tower direct. Very helpful customer service. Part was on the way in no time and was sent by postal service the way I requested it. Thanking you Bill

perfect
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/10/2016
perfect replacement for lost fin. Same as original

Perfect for the Active Family
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/21/2016
I used this on Nantucket island in the bay and also on the South Shore. The best use was actually as floating launching pad for my 86 year old father to get started on water skis. These two paddle boards were the hit of the vacation.

Perfect replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/25/2017
It was really easy to order these replacement fins and they fit perfect on my board. I love my Tower boards.

Replacement Center Fin for my SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/23/2017
I evidenlty stored the removable FINs in such a safe location that even I can't find them. Thank goodness the good folks at Tower are so quick to help out . . . they even allowed me to purchase an extra couple of FINs for next time I hide them from myself.

Replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/21/2016
Everything was handled in a fantastic manor my sales rep was amazing to work with



Great customer service

Replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/1/2016
Lost my fin on a vacation. They sent me a new one in less then 24 hrs. And I was back on the water. My Adventurer 2 performed well in white cap open water on Lake Michigan.

Replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/30/2017
Great customer service. Company stands behind there products more business should be like them

Replacement fin
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/17/2016
I got my order promptly and it was exactly what I needed. I had emailed the customer service prior to ordering to verify which fin I needed and they were very helpful.
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >
Reviews 21-40 of 52