10 Coiled SUP Surfing Leash by Dakine

Paddle Board Leash - 10' Dakine Coiled (ACC-DK-LSH-COIL10)

4.75 stars, based on 24 reviews
Paddle Board Leash 10' Coiled Paddle Board Surfing leash by Dakine Surf leashes were the original product that Dakine made. The started making leashes in the late 70s that were specially designed to handle the treacherous waves on Maui and the...
Show
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 24

10' Coiled SUP Surfing Leash by Dakine
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/27/2012
It came in a day or too and was perfect!

Thanks

10' coiled surfing leash by Dakine
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/25/2012
Feels comfortable.

10" coiled surfing leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/6/2016
Great leash, used as a tie up rope also.

14' Xplorer
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/16/2017
Bought the 14' Xplorer. Has exceeded my expectations. Am looking to traveling with via flight to Jersey Shore.



Great customer service.

ankle leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/19/2012
The ankle leash is just as ordered. The personal attention from Stephan and Amy was much appreciated throughout my purchase process

Coiled Leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/15/2016
A glance at this tells you it's well-designed and well-constructed. It's also very comfortable: once it's on and you're paddling, you forget it's there. The coiled design keeps it out of the water.

Comfortable
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/7/2017
The material is comfortable. I like the coil because it means the cord is not hanging down so low in the water to catch on lake or sea debris.

Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/21/2017
When I ordered the leash, I used the wrong zip for delivery. The company caught my error and called. I really appreciate that they cared enough to go the extra mile.

Dakine coiled 10ft leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/30/2017
Simple and works

Dakine leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/7/2016
Good quality, good price

Great
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/28/2017
Not much to say about these except they are comfortable, and very high quality. Really like them... will use for river & lake SUP.

Great 10' Leash by DaKine!
Rating:

Review by: from on 11/15/2013
It was everything that I wanted and expected it to be. Since I live in San Diego, I was able to order it online and pick it up on the same day - because I wanted to try it out with my new ISUP the next day. A very smooth online order experience!

Great leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/16/2016
Great leash and works as indicated.

Great product
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2016
Excellent quality!

High Quality!!
Rating:

Review by: from on 4/24/2015
this leash is skookum for sure. thanks.

I would recommended the coiled leash.
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/27/2016
A very strong and useful leash that does not drag around too much as it is coiled. I loved the product.

Leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/10/2016
Leash is comfortable, I forget that it's there. Stays nicely on the board and doesn't get caught underfoot. It looks really cool too.

Leash Review
Rating:

Review by: from on 1/9/2014
The leash works as expected. I no longer catch kelp when paddling.

The shipment took only 2days, 1 day less than expected.



However, the price with shipping turned out to be 25% higher than one purchased at my local surf shop.

Love it!
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/15/2016
High mountain lakes and inflatable SUP is the best!!

nice leash
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/22/2017
great product
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 24