iSUP Gauge Reader

Inflatable Paddle Board Pump Gauge (ACC-PUMP-GAUGE)

4.43 stars, based on 14 reviews
Inflatable Paddle Board Pump Gauge Inflatable Paddle Board Pump Our air pump for inflatables comes included with every iSUP board purchase. This inflatable paddle board pump very easy to use and will get your iSUP inflated in a matter of minutes....
Show
Reviews 1-14 of 14

Adventurer
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/29/2017
Great product and even better customer service

Excellent Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/16/2017
I recently ordered a paddle board package and the hose arrived damaged. All I had to do was call and a replacement was on the way. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Excellent customer service
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/21/2017
My gauge had come loose on my old pump and I simply contacted Tower and they replied the same day. I had a new gauge delivered in just a few days and it was just such a pleasant exchange and the gauge works great!

Gauge and tube
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/8/2017
I recently purchased a new inflatable board and after about 5 times of pumping it up the tube blew apart at the connection right below the gauge. I didn't really need the gauge but they sent me a new gauge and not one but two new pump tubes. The customer service I have received has been amazing!

great customer service
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/4/2017
I give 3 stars for the iSUP gauge because I've only had my pump for a year and the gauge stripped the piece it screws into without me ever having done anything. My friend has the same setup and the same thing happened. HOWEVER, the customer service at Tower is IMPECCABLE and they sent me a new gauge and assembly free of charge within two days! I LOVE my

Tower SUP and the team at this company is awesome.

iSUP pump gauge
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/14/2017
My gauge was not longer working. I went to the Tower website to find a new one. I could not so I emailed and received a prompt reply of where to order and the price. It was sent out promptly and is not installed on my pump. It works perfectly, no more guessing as to how much air is in my board.

Replacement gauge
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/27/2017
Ordered my paddle board package from Amazon and it came with a defective gauge, called Tower customer support and received a prompt return call and a new gauge was shipped to me the next day, had it in time for my weekend at the lake. Excellent service, couldn't be happier!

replacement gauge
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/19/2017
I was clumsy and dropped the gauge to my hand pump into the lake, never to be seen again. Thankfully it only took one quick call and I'm back in business. No need to buy an entire new pump. The part arrived within days. Great customer service.

Replacement Part
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/8/2017
The original gauge attachment was stripped, making it impossible to fully inflate the board. With the replacement, I can inflate the board, but nothing reads on the gauge. I think it's impossible that I haven't yet inflated it to 7 psi to get a reading... not sure.

So Easy!
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2017
I needed a new fin and a gauge for my pump. The customer service was super friendly and helpful and my order arrived promptly! I was back on my board by the weekend!



I love getting to be a part of this cool company :)

This is a replacement or backup
Rating:

Review by: from Jacksonville FL on 6/3/2018
The hand pump has one. I ordered this not knowing that, now I have a spare.

Tower iSUP Hand Pump - Works like a charm!
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/1/2017
After a year of use, my Tower hand pump (that came in the SUP kit) started leaking air and wouldn't blow up my board. We called Tower, they suggested their $5 replacement gauge - and it worked like a charm! I easily screwed off the old gauge (no tools needed), put the new one on, and the hand pump works like new.

Well done
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/13/2017
Very well made. Easy to inflate and great customer service.

Works but still broken
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/29/2017
The replacement gauge came with a broken piece of plastic inside the gauge. But the needle does move and it works just not sure how long it will continue to work.
Reviews 1-14 of 14