Grab Bag Adventurer 2 104" iSUP Package (TESTED)

OPTION 1: Grab Bag Adventurer 2 10'4" iSUP Package (TESTED) (BD-TWR-2ADV2-GB-T)

4.50 stars, based on 10 reviews
Introducing the Tower Adventurer 2 Inflatable SUP Includes a 10'4" by 32" by 6" inflatable SUP, a high-end Tower branded diamond grooved deck pad, a 2+1 fin configuration with a removable center fin, a hand hold strap, a roll-up carrying strap, and...
Show
Reviews 1-10 of 10

10'4" Adventurer 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 2/10/2016
Excellent ISUP, very pleased with it and service was top notch. I highly recommend your products and service.

Adventurer 2 iSUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/21/2017
Board is great. The board works well for my size. I am 6'8" almost 300lbs. Service was excellent!

Bought a used paddleboard
Rating:

Review by: from on 11/8/2016
I was quite disappointed with the used board. Earlier, I bought two brand new boards from Tower and we love them. I went to the Tone It Up retreat and they were offering us a deal on used boards, I decided to get an extra board. I had them ship it to me instead of taking it then. When the package was delivered, I was very disappointed, even though it was less money, it was still $500 which is a lot and not was I was expecting. They literally rolled up the board on the beach and through it in a box to send to me. It was covered in sand when I lifted it out of the box it went everywhere in my home, the board is beat up and they didn't even try to clean it up in the least to make it look nice. We take great care of our previously purchased boards and was disappointed in the way Tower cared for them. I'm hoping the board is fine when we take it out, but unfortunately it is too cold here to take it out and use the board to check it out and they only gave me a 30 day warranty.

Easy setup...great paddle boards!
Rating:

Review by: from Warren, NJ on 9/27/2018
I first used Tower paddle boards while visiting family near Seattle, WA this past summer. The transporting and setup of the boards was so easy. The boards are sturdy and well made. Family members have several Tower boards and highly recommend them. They let me know there was a Grab Bag sale which allowed me to purchase boards for a fraction of the cost. I purchased two Grab Bag boards, Adventurer 2 10'4" during the sale and couldn't be happier. The Grab Bag boards are either slightly used or returned but are all tested and in perfect working order and come with all the necessary parts, fin, paddle, pump. We are occasional paddle boarders and have limited time to use them in New Jersey based on weather but these boards are so easy to transport we can take them practically anywhere. Glad I decided to try them out!

Fast ship
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/20/2017
Fast ship and easy order placement, nice product. Haven’t used isup yet, but a company associated with Mark Cuban has to be first rate....

First time iSUPer
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/18/2017
After much research and deliberation I (finally) purchased an iSUP board Adventurer 2 10'4" Package. Order process was smooth. Delivery took about five days. Everything promised was fulfilled. The total time it took me to unpackage, layout the items, pump up the iSUP and test it was about 20 minutes. The manual pump process is definitely a workout but worth it as I did not need to go to the gym that day. The pumping up of the iSUP is what took the longest time--about 12 minutes. After looking over almost every inch of the iSUP board it appeared to be a new board. Yeah! No scratches, dings, dents to report. Can't wait to hit the open waters in a few months (in NC). Great investment for both exercise and enjoyment! Thank you Tower

Great Customer Service
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/12/2016
When I purchased my board during the Grab Bag sale the website seemed to not work properly (most likely due to traffic). When I tried to enter my first order I was kicked out of the system. I then placed a second order and received a confirmation. I thought I was set until I received two confirmations that my boards were shipping.



I only wanted one board and I called customer service right away. I reached someone right away (and they spoke perfect English) and they made sure the 2nd board didn?t ship. However I still did get charged for the second board. I made a follow up call with (Kerry?) who was a pleasure to talk to (because she is from Minnesota too) and she took care of the charge no problem.



Rarely do you see such smooth and efficient customer service, so I really want to express my gratitude. Please give your customer service folks a big raise.



All the best,

Dave

Great deal!
Rating:

Review by: from on 2/9/2016
I already own a SUP from Tower and this is my first iSUP. Bought for my kids to use when we go out. Haven't been able to put it in the water yet, but looks like a great inflatable board.

Love it
Rating:

Review by: from on 3/28/2017
Waited a fair bit to get this board but the night I got it home I inflated it, then the next early morning tried it out in the ocean. I love it. Really easy to balance, stiff, easy to carry, quick to inflate, and glides well even in choppy water. Though it was bought used it looked brand new. The convenience of being able to roll it up and put it in the trunk of the car, then head straight to work - that can't be beat. I am a beginner and this is board is perfect for me.

love the board
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/20/2017
This is my second adventure 2 board, which I love, but be careful with sales! my first board was a kit with pump and paddle, and I assumed the "grab bag" sale board would be the same. It had only a board! By the time I got a paddle, I spent as much as a new board.
Reviews 1-10 of 10