Adventurer 1 Inflatable Paddle Board Package

Adventurer 1 iSUP Package - 9'10" (BD-TWR-ADV-PKG)

4.80 stars, based on 230 reviews
Introducing the Tower Adventurer Inflatable SUP Includes a 9'10" by 32" by 6" inflatable SUP, a high-end Tower branded diamond grooved deck pad with a rear kick tail, a 2+1 fin configuration with a removable center fin, a hand hold strap, a roll-up...
Show
Page:
of 12 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 230

2 mnths. after buying
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/16/2016
Drive to a lake. Inflate to 15:00 Psi, jump on for 2 hrs. (great workout) Love the adventure of going where ever...

that is truly dope...money...awesome.

After, just simply deflate, role it back in the trunk of my sedan and do this again next time. After all the research, I feel that I make the smart decision buying this ISUP from TOWER company.

So thank You TOWER and keep it up.

So far no problems, look and feel as high quality product and getting praised by on lookers.

2nd board
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/29/2016
This is my 2nd Tower Board and I love them both. My kids and I have used them in a lot of lakes in CO and down to lake Powell multiple times. I love the inflatable so it fits in my trunk for trips.

3rd season and going strong
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/19/2016
This is my 3rd summer with my Tower isup and it is still as wonderful as the day I got it. I get so many questions about my board as I'm inflating it at the beach. People can't believe how easy it is to inflate and how rigid it is and then how easily it packs up and is tucked away in my small car. I mostly paddle on northern Lake Michigan and sometimes on other smaller inland lakes.

6" Adventurer iSUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/22/2013
Love it. Very stable. Took it out for a 4 hour maiden paddle and even Kayak friends that have never used a SUP were able to use it with no problems. I could not wait to trade back after their turn was over.

9'10" Adventurer
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/29/2016
I was used to a rigid board. But needed a board I could transport easily. Took my new board to Mexico this weekend...... thrilled with the way it maneuvers

9'10" Adventurer iSUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/5/2016
After owning one 9'10" Adventurer, we went head and decided to get a 2nd one for the family so two could go out at the same time. While we considered the 10'4" Adventurer 2, we just could not find anything wrong with keeping with a great product that served our needs as recreational paddle boarders.

9'10" SUP
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/16/2016
Super fun. Light weight. Glad we got two.

A New Found Passion!
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/18/2013
I am beyond pleased with my purchase of The Adventurer stand up paddle board!

I am a mom of two young children, and I have discovered a new joy and passion in waking up early and taking my paddleboard to a nearby lake! What an inspiring way to start the day! I absolutely love The Adventurer board and find it super helpful that I can deflate it and store it in the back of my car. The board is light enough for me to carry and the set up takes me 5 minutes at most. I am new to paddle boarding, but I find The Adventurer easy to balance on and the paddle more than sufficient!

I have nothing but praise to give for The Adventurer, and I feel it was worth every penny for the purchase since now I wake up excited to greet each day!

A superior product!
Rating:

Review by: from on 7/11/2016
I love my paddle board and compared to other inflatables, this is well worth the money. Save your pennies if you have to and get this one. It's worth it. It's thick, sturdy, durable, easy to deflate and a bonus workout to inflate.

Absolutely LOVE it
Rating:

Review by: from on 12/22/2015
I have been using this (10'6" CLASSIC) for about a month now and have had it in the waters of Cape Cod and the OuterBanks. It is SO easy to use and light to carry. I use it mostly as a kayak (with my 29 lb mini labradoodle on board) so I purchased a kayak paddle in addition to the SUP paddle (key). My husband and kids use it more as a SUP. It is easy to inflate (the hand pump works GREAT so no longer plan to order an electric pump), and it is a surprise to people when they find out it is inflatable because it is so firm. All the relatives enjoyed it immensely on our family vacation and it was so easy to inflate/deflate/transport. I suspect we will have another one by next summer and know we will use these for a very long time to come. JUST what I wanted to find to spend time on the water.

Absolutely love my new board!!
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/22/2013
Just received my new iSUP in a very timely manner I might add. Got it home, pumped it up and have been out on it twice. Having only used hard boards in the past this was my first experience with the iSUP and I just love it. Very smooth riding and easy to transport given that I already have 2 kayaks on my roof rack. The quality of this board is amazing. Enjoying it immensely!!

Absolutely love the Adventurer iSUP!
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/26/2013
I am currently a Computer Engineering student at Fullerton College and have been looking for a reasonably priced paddle board ever since I first rented one. The main issue for me was I use my bike as my main source of transportation, and a solid body board would severely limit the amount I am able to use it. This being said I was wary about an inflatable board being able to support me without flexing a lot. (I'm 6'5" 195 lbs) I came across this board on Amazon and was intrigued by the numerous excellent reviews it received in addition to the very reasonable price tag and shortly decided to try it out. It was quite possibly one of the best purchases I have made! Incredible quality, easy to inflate and deflate, it's almost impossible to tell it's not a solid board! And the best part, I can roll it up, put it on the rack of my bike and take a ride down to the beach! Also, it is buoyant enough for my girlfriend to sit on the front while I paddle her around without the performance suffering a noticeable amount. (combined weight of approx. 330 lbs) All in all, a superb product, a steal for the price, and no review I have read so far has been able to do it justice. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BOARD
Rating:

Review by: from on 9/8/2014
This is my first SUP that I have owned, but I have ridden before. It feels so durable and strong yet if I fall on it or go over rapids, it is not a problem. I thought the 9'10" size would be small, but even if it is smaller than the other boards I have ridden (~11'), I can't notice the difference. It balances very well in the water, and is super rigid; my dad couldn't even tell that it was an inflatable until I spanned it across two chairs like in the pictures and stood on it, where it still only flexed an inch or two! He was amazed. And of course with this small amount of flex on land, there is no flex on the water (unlike other iSUPs). I live in Bend, and I see other iSUPs, and I can tell they are inflatable as they are flexing with the person's feet just about at the water level, which isn't the case with mine! I would recommend to anyone wanting a nice SUP, inflatable or not, because it is better than the others I have ridden ($7-900 range), plus it folds small and convenient.

Adventure 1 & 2
Rating:

Review by: from on 10/5/2016
So far SO GOOD! Bought the adventure 2 beginning of summer, packed it into mtn lakes and explored river swimming holes through out southern Oregon and Nor Cal. Has held up great being rolled, unrolled and traveling inflated on roof rack. 9 year old daughter rocks it and first timers of all sizes I meet at places are able to paddle it. Just bought the adventure 1, so I have an extra to get out next summer with friends and family. Quality meets other brands I see at higher prices. The 6" thickness equates to no flex, above the water ride and enough buoyancy for two riders. Has really opened up options for playing in the water whether lakes or rivers!

Adventure 1isup
Rating:

Review by: from Penrose, CO on 12/29/2018
Love this board. Easy to pump up and nice & sturdy. Can throw it in my car and meet my friends at the lake. Love that it doesn't take up a lot of room in the boat!

Adventure I Inflatable
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2016
I was introduced to a SUP in Florida last month. I was on the water for 3.5 hours send fell in love with the sport. I learned about Tower from Shark Tank. Upon arriving home, I checked out the website and the customer reviews and ordered my board/bundle online. It shipped quickly and arrived in excellent shape. I have been on several local lakes in Johnson and Miami counties in Kansas since last Tuesday. My second day out, two different people asked me about my inflatable SUP. I gave them the web address. I love this board and highly recommend it.This afternoon I was out in 96 degrees, high Kansas winds and chop on the lake. It made for a full body work out for this 70 year old kid. What FUN!

Adventure ISUP paddle board
Rating:

Review by: from on 6/21/2016
Excellent product. Easy to inflate and lift. Easy to haul. Stable on the water for one to two people. We would and have highly recommend ISUPs.

Adventurer
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/19/2016
Awesome product for an awesome price! I bought one for my wife and we have really been impressed with the board. I will be buying one for myself soon. Fantastic job tower paddle board guys!

Adventurer 1
Rating:

Review by: from on 8/4/2016
Totally love our new Adventurer boards, we live in FL had our boards shipped to NY where we are for the summer, then we can deflate and take them back with us to the sunshine state. The whole process was fabulous, from purchase, delivery and inflation. I'll never be bored with my Tower Board😎

Adventurer 1
Rating:

Review by: from Colorado on 7/8/2018
Board arrived on time. The board looks very constructed. Had it out a few times over the past 10 days and I’m very happy with the purchase. The board is very stable at 15# of pressure. I would have given 5 stars but there is no bunge cargo strap or additional D-rings for accessories. I know these items can be purchased separately but at this price point I feel they should be included.
Page:
of 12 < Prev Next >
Reviews 1-20 of 230