Chris Craft Edition by Tower iSUP Package - 104" Chris Craft Paddle Board

Chris Craft Edition by Tower iSUP Package - 10'4" (BD-TWR-CC-PKG)

4.82 stars, based on 11 reviews
Introducing the Chris Craft Edition by Tower, a Premium Inflatable SUP The Chris Craft Edition by Tower is a beautiful, top-shelf collaboration by Tower Paddle Boards and Chris Craft. Making luxury boats for over 140 years, Chris Craft, is one of...
Show
Reviews 1-11 of 11

A Classic!
Rating:

Review by: from on 2/27/2018
Love this Chris Craft board! The wooden look of the deck pad makes it look super chic and it's extremely comfortable on the feet when paddling out for a while. I also love that it is inflatable and how compact it is when deflated, made it really easy to bring along on all my travels!

Amazing staff and products
Rating:

Review by: from Phoenix AZ on 6/1/2018
I can't say enough about Tower Boards! Great Staff and the boards are amazing. Worked with Jen Reyes in customer service, she is what customer service is all about. Thank you Tower Boards!

Amazing!!!
Rating:

Review by: from on 5/27/2019
I am very much a beginner, and I was recommended Tower’s iSUPs. I am so glad I went with this product! It’s easy to inflate, transport and learn how to use!! I LOVE my paddle board, and the customer service team at Tower is STELLAR!

Chris Craft iSUP
Rating:

Review by: from Rhinelander, WI on 6/24/2019
After doing lots of research on paddleboards in general, I recently ordered the Chris Craft edition iSUP. I was a bit hesitant about purchasing an inflatable, but honestly could not be happier with my decision. First, my paddleboard was shipped on the same day that I placed the order and it arrived quickly (I live in Wisconsin). It was super easy to inflate and is so much lighter to move around than the solid paddleboards I have tried. It is stable in the water, and forgiving on my knees while getting on and off. The colors and design are super cool and attractive. Tower also tucked a gift in the box - a book about the benefits of 5 hour work days - which I plan to read and then leave on my boss' desk :-). Not sure if Tower always includes a gift with orders, but it was a nice surprise. I would definitely recommend Tower as a company to anyone looking for paddleboards and would definitely recommend the Chris Craft edition board as well. Thanks Tower!

Great Board
Rating:

Review by: from Victoria, BC, Canada on 8/29/2018
This is my first SUP. The great reviews persuaded me to get one of my own, and so far I've loved it! I've taken it out in calm bays and in small waves and it's worked wonderfully. Can't wait to get out with it more!

Great Board
Rating:

Review by: from Michigan on 6/15/2018
I decided to buy this board because it's inflatable (great for small spaces). It's super easy to inflate, if you enjoy an upper body work out! The board is super steady, it did take me a few falls in the water to find my "sea legs," but that's OK. The board came from CA to MI within a week! Also, I have used hard SUP boards and have fallen directly on them (tons of pain) fell directly on this one, no pain, bounced off (genuinely wish I had a video of that)! Anyways, buy this board, not only is it beautiful and immaculately constructed, it's completely worth the price!!

Just ordered the 10.4 Chris Craft
Rating:

Review by: from Nj on 4/28/2018
Will keep you informed. Start out with a 5 Star while waiting to receive it.

Love this board
Rating:

Review by: from Westminster, CO on 6/14/2019
Extremely happy with this purchase and price. Started at 11lbs went to 13lbs and it's nice and stable for this old guy. I love the way it looks like a small Yacht. Could use a couple extra hooks with out me having to add them myself. Overall I'm enjoying being out doors on the water. Can't wait to take it to Hawaii' soon.

Mr
Rating:

Review by: from Biarritz / France on 5/11/2019
Chris Craft Paddle received and good online assitance form the team but the pressure gauge on the air pump received is faulty and does not indicates any pressure .. any solution from your end to get this resolved to avoid a replacment additional purchase ?

Mr. Jeff Harris
Rating:

Review by: from Sedona. AZ on 4/14/2019
I bought the Adventurer II Chris Craft edition. It’s awesome, very stiff and fast. I like the design and feel of the board. Curious as to why the decals don’t line up centered. That’s just a cosmetic flaw. Maybe I’m the only one to notice. Otherwise, great value and performance.

The perfect Board!
Rating:

Review by: from Pennsylvania on 7/17/2018
I love this board! I get so many compliments on the style as the wood deck pad really gives it a classy look. The convenience of being able to inflate this board in a matter of minutes and then deflating it, and rolling it back up is simply amazing. I couldn't ask for a more rigid or comfortable board to paddle on. Thanks Tower!
Reviews 1-11 of 11